Psychology for a Better World: Strategies to Inspire Sustainability

Niki Harre’s book, Psychology for a Better World: Strategies to Inspire Sustainability can be downloaded for free from www.psych.auckland.ac.nz/psychologyforabetterworld  or http://goo.gl/MJ9xx


One response to “Psychology for a Better World: Strategies to Inspire Sustainability

  1. willie campbell

    Helen
    this is a superb link. She is a long time culture change agent this one and I’m not be surprised to see her doing this. I also wonder if the excercises we were encouraged to carry out around our workplace and our day are a means of encouraging entry into the Kolb learning cycle (as recommended in the big book in the next week’s readings). I’m now adding the layer of looking at how I might ussefully develop some stimulus material to use with CAPABLENZ candidates. I envisage asking for some colleagues to work on this with me, as we usually work that way, but I will need to have some stimulus material to work with them.
    I’ll be interested to see how you develop you ideas, as I rememebr you saying you couldn’t really see how you could be effective in your current role.

Leave a Reply

