Project progress update

Well moving to wordpress has slowed me down a bit as I now have to find my way around this. Anyway, the Learning Centre project just keeps on growing! we are now considering creating short courses in digital technologies and information literacy. This will hopefully be with collaboration with the Community Learning Centre’s, Design school, and??? I have also been considering our role in creating learning outcomes for the sustainability project and see a way this could be done. The context of the LC tertiary skills courses could be ‘sustainable living’ and any essay topics/examples/readings etc could be within this context.

2 responses to “Project progress update

  1. helenlindsay

    Yes I have gone in to this wiki and added my ideas

  2. Do the activity ideas we listed here help? These ideas were more around informal and social learning.. but I wonder what sort of formal things might be possible…

Leave a Reply

